2021 Advisory Council


Jodi Shpigel
Project Lead, 2150 Lake Shore
First Capital REIT

Jeff Thomas
Group Head, Development
KingSett Capital


Naama Blonder
Founding Partners
Smart Density

Lisa Borsook
Executive Partner
WeirFoulds LLP

Andrew Brethour
Chairman & CEO
PMA Brethour

David Bronskill
Partner, Municipal, Planning and Property Tax Group
Goodmans LLP

Aaron Cameron
Assistant Vice President
First National Financial LP

Mike Czestochowski 
Executive Vice President, Land Services Group

Michael Ferreira
Managing Principal
Urban Analytics

Riva Finkelstein
Senior Account Director

Casey Gallagher
Executive Vice President
CBRE Capital Markets

Paula Gasparro
Vice President, Real Estate Finance
CMLS Capital

Carl Gomez
Chief Economist and Head of Market Analytics Canada

Jane Helmstadter
Partner, Co-Head of Commercial Real Estate
Bennett Jones LLP

Jeff Hull
Hullmark Developments

Leor Margulies
Partner, Head of Real Estate
Robins Appleby Barristers + Solicitors

Daniel Marinovic
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner
Forest Gate Financial Corp.

Jared Menkes
Executive Vice President, High-Rise Residential
Menkes Developments Ltd.

Ornella Richichi
Chief Development Officer
Plaza Partners

Adrian Rocca
Chief Executive Officer
Fitzrovia Real Estate

Ari Silverberg
Co-Founder and President
Harbour Equity 

Rob Spanier
Spanier Group

Joe Svec
Vice President, Development & Planning
Choice REIT

James Tate
Tate Economic Research Inc.

Wendy Waters
Vice President, Research Services & Strategy
GWL Realty Advisors

Raymond Wong
Vice President of Data Operations
Altus Group